Skip to Content

Chapter Honorees

Mr. and Mrs. Matt and Jodi Edgar, inducted spring 2017 Mr. Paul E. Neilson, inducted fall 2009
Dr. Debbie M. Thorne, honored spring 2017 Dr. Robert J. Olney, honored fall 2009
Dr. Cynthia Opheim, honored fall 2016 Mr. Jesse Luxton, inducted spring 2009
Mr. Brian Wong, inducted fall 2016 Dr. Roy B. Martin, honored spring 2009
Dr. Michael Heintze, honored spring 2016 Mr. Brian McCoy, inducted fall 2009
Mr. Darren Casey, inducted spring 2016 Mr. John L. Navarrette, inducted fall 2008
Dr. Gene Bourgeois, inducted spring 2014 Dr. Larry T. Patterson, honored fall 2008
Mr. R. Tom Roddy, inducted spring 2014 Dr. Celia A. Morgan, honored spring 2008
Dr. Randy Cook, honored fall 2013 Mr. Lawrence E. Tilton, inducted spring 2008
Ms. Elizabeth Terrell, inducted fall 2013 Mr. Daymon D. Muehl, inducted fall 2007
Mr. Jerry D. Fields, honored spring 2013 Mr. Jerry D. Fields, inducted spring 2007
Dr. C. Van Wyatt, inducted fall 2012 Mr. Howard R. Yeargan, honored spring 2007
Mr. Tom Kowalski, inducted spring 2012 Dr. W. Leland Wilson, honored fall 2006
Dr. Perry Moore, inducted fall 2011 Mr. T. Paul Bulmahn, inducted fall 2006
Dr. Gary Carman, honored spring 2011 Dr. Darrell T. Piersol, honored spring 2006
Mr. Patrick C. Oles, Jr., inducted spring 2011 Mr. Gary V. Woods, inducted fall 2005
Dean Richard Cheatham, inducted fall 2010 Mr. Sam Barshop, inducted spring 2005
Mr. Ron Kessler, inducted fall 2010 Mrs. Miriam McCoy, inducted fall 2004
Mr. Danny Davila, inducted spring 2010 Mr. Emmett McCoy, inducted fall 2004
Dr. Wilda Furr Meixner, honored spring 2010 Dr. Darrell T.Piersol, inducted fall 1998

Beta Gamma Sigma Chapter Honorees